Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lewis H Walker
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC232
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888432
E-mail: lwalker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rosanna Odell Walker
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: rwalker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Constance Wallace (Connie)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6010
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888176
E-mail: cwallace@lander.edu (Preferred)

Harriett G Washington
Office Address: Business and Adminstration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: hwashington@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Charles M Watson Jr (Chuck)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6015
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: cwatson1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Victoria C Webber (Vicki)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: vwebber@lander.edu (Preferred)

Betty L Weeks
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
Bookstore
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: bweeks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Selig Weeks
Office Address: Campus Post Office
Campus Box 5000
GC236
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888754
E-mail: mweeks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Casey Weeks-Guerin (Casey)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: cguerin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Adam H Weyer
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888626
E-mail: aweyer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Holisa Coleman Wharton (Lisa)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888213
E-mail: hwharton@lander.edu (Preferred)

L T Wharton
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: lwharton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Bryant Whatley (Katie)
Office Address: College of Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
864 388 Extension 8006
E-mail: cwhatley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Wheeling
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 255
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888775
E-mail: bwheeling@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Nicole White (Ashley)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888963
E-mail: astathas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn A White
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: kwhite@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Ann Wiecki (Lisa)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL214
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888043
E-mail: lwiecki@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Steifle Wilkie (Ashley)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: awilkie@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Troublefield Williams (Kim)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: kwilliams@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lashandria Williams
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: lwilliams1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Raymond Eric Williams (Eric)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rwilliams2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathy C Willis (Kathy)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO104
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888777
E-mail: kwillis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd E Willis (Lloyd)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC334
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888424
E-mail: lwillis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mikel Kealin Wilson (Kealin)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mwilson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Wayne Wilson
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: twilson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Boyd Witherspoon (Kevin)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC359
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888685
E-mail: kwitherspoon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan Wood (Susan)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888070
E-mail: swood@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Woodiwiss
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: awoodiwiss@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5