Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Marianne Vanderford
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: mvanderford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Vanderford (Tricia)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: pvanderford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Ivy Vartanian (Ivy)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC 257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: kvartanian@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lee B Vartanian (Lee)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888433
E-mail: lvartanian@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Vejay
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: svejay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stanley W Vinson
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC267
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888401
E-mail: svinson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5