Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ernest Ray Tackett
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: etackett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ralph N Talbert
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: rtalbert@lander.edu (Preferred)

Traci D Talley (Traci)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: ttalley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eugene Van Taylor Jr. (Van)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC107
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888291
E-mail: vtaylor@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Adam Taylor (Adam)
Office Address: Office of the President
Campus Box 6001
LC101B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888195
E-mail: ataylor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Darlene B Terry (Darlene)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dterry@lander.edu (Preferred)

Duane Joseph Terry
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dterry1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kurstin Amber Terry (Kurstin)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN 202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888172
E-mail: kterry@lander.edu (Preferred)

London Goode Thomas
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN102
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888051
E-mail: lthomas@lander.edu (Preferred)

James W Thompson Jr. (Will)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: wthompson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Annette Thompson (Melissa)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888104
E-mail: mthompson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Ramona Timms (Bonnie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: btimms@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Bratcher Tims (Brittany)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: btims@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Toole
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: ktoole@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Jane Trainor
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC226
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888431
E-mail: mtrainor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas C Trainor (Thomas)
Office Address: Dept of Teached Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: ttrainor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Charlton Tumblin (Tommy)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: ttumblin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5