Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Monique Eva Sacay-Bagwell (Monique)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
CCA275
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888793
E-mail: msacay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Sacerdote
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888432
E-mail: csacerdote@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ms Leslie S Sanford (Leslie)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lsanford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Juan Santandreu (Juan)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC264
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888358
E-mail: jsantand@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ian Mitchell Sargent
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: isargent@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marjorie Dail Sawyer (Missy)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: msawyer@lander.edu (Preferred)

David Edward Schoolfield (David)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC316
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888770
E-mail: dschoolfield@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberlly L Schoolfield (Kim)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
PS272
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888770
E-mail: kschoolfield@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen Elizabeth Schwartz (Kate)
Office Address: Office of the President
Campus Box 6001
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649

Andrew B Schwendemann
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC267
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888385
E-mail: aschwendemann@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebekah Scoggins
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888365
E-mail: rscoggins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Rachel Scoggins
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lan
Campus Box 6010
LC333
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888040
E-mail: vscoggins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Scola
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888612
E-mail: kscola@lander.edu (Preferred)

Maria S Scott (Maria)
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM30
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888719
E-mail: mscott@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Noble Scott (Melissa)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC218
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888306
E-mail: mscott1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laneisha LaJoyus Searles
Office Address: Student Support Svcs
Campus Box 6061
LC341B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888741
E-mail: lsearles@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frank Richardson Sells II
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO116
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888209
E-mail: fsells@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Mayfield Shannon (Kim)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888032
E-mail: kshannon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pragya Sharma Ghimire
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888311
E-mail: psharmaghimire@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jerrell Edward Shaw Jr (Eddie)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: eshaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Glenn Shaw (Glenn)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888260
E-mail: gshaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Sheppard (Nat)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: nsheppard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Philip Shivokevich
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
LL209
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888492
E-mail: pshivokevich@lander.edu (Preferred)

Monica Shorter
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888417
E-mail: mshorter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael C Shurden (Mike)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC M53
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888703
E-mail: mshurden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan D Shurden (Susan)
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC263
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888235
E-mail: sshurden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne E Simons (Suzanne)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ssimons@lander.edu (Preferred)

Oscar L Simpkins
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: osimpkins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brett Graeme Simpson (Brett)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC104
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888773
E-mail: bsimpson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sandra S Singletary (Sandy)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA371
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888512
E-mail: ssingletary@lander.edu (Preferred)

James David Slagle
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC 377
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888259
E-mail: jslagle@lander.edu (Preferred)

David A Slimmer (David)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
SC248
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888381
E-mail: dslimmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dennis R Smith (Dennis)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: dsmith@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Elaine Smith (Sherry)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: shsmith@lander.edu (Preferred)

Victor Carlyle Smith (Victor)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO212
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888217
E-mail: vsmith@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Snipes-Rochester
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
LB202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888231
E-mail: esnipes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Timothy L Snyder (Tim)
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LC365
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888397
E-mail: tsnyder@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robbie M South (Robbie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888334
E-mail: rsouth@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shana Southard-Dobbs
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: ssoutharddobbs@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly P Spangler (Kim)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: kspangler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lee Anthony Squires
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888378
E-mail: lsquires@lander.edu (Preferred)

Taunita Vernette Stephenson
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888140
E-mail: tstephenson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert F Stevenson (Robert)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC115A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888210
E-mail: rstevenson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Derrick Alvin Stewart
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dstewart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten A Stewart (Kirsten)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888177
E-mail: kstewart1@lander.edu (Preferred)

William R. Stielow (Roger)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: wstielow@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan Lewis Stone
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: sstone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Grant Stone (Grant)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888365
E-mail: tstone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Justin Reid Suber
E-mail: justin.suber@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5