Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Alan C Raines (Alan)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LCM25
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888249
E-mail: araines@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Little Ramsey (William)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC 375C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888261
E-mail: wramsey@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ray Rapay
Office Address: Student Activities
Campus Box 6053
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: mrapay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Franklin D Rausch (Frank)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6010
LC352
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888318
E-mail: frausch@lander.edu (Preferred)

Neeley Z Reagin
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888970
E-mail: nreagin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Johnson G Reames (Johnson)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: jreames@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Reed (Brittany)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: breed@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Reed
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: sreed@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca H Reeder
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: rreeder@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brian P Reese
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: breese@lander.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin Reid
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL315
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888784
E-mail: breid@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Larry Rice (Larry)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 5544451
E-mail: wrice@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly M Richburg
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM59
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888892
E-mail: krichburg@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara H Richstad (Barbara)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: brichstad@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mark R Riddle
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: mriddle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jill Watson Riley (Jill)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC227
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jriley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Russell M Riley (Russell)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: rriley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allison Paige Roberson (Paige)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: aroberson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine B Roberts (Cathy)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL115
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888321
E-mail: croberts@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Stephen Roberts (Steve)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888960
E-mail: sroberts@lander.edu (Preferred)

DeCole Shoemate Robertson (DeCole)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC102
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888725
E-mail: dshoemate@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Chrisley Roller (Karen)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888678
E-mail: kroller@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Romaine
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA273
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888296
E-mail: jromaine@lander.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Rookard
Office Address: General Counsel
Campus Box 6036
JL300
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888059
E-mail: crookard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Foster Rowell
E-mail: elizabeth.rowell@lander.edu (Preferred)

James M Runyans (Jim)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jrunyans@lander.edu (Preferred)

David W Russ
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: druss@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda Helen Russell
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: lrussell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pamela J Ryan (Josie)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL 311
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888253
E-mail: pryan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Bernard Ryans (Brandon)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: bryans@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5