Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Laura Misocky Padgett (Laura)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lpadgett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Cenarosa Paguntalan (Jhan)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jpaguntalan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel L Pardieck (Daniel)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC213
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888132
E-mail: dpardieck@lander.edu (Preferred)

Osvaldo Parrilla (Osvaldo)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC329
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888031
E-mail: oparrilla@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Louise Partridge (Louise)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888371
E-mail: lpartridge@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Devante Paul
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mpaul@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Matthew Pederson (Kevin)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888257
E-mail: kpederson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jamie L Peeples (Jamie)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jpeeples@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ruben Douglas Peeples Jr. (Reuben)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: rpeeples@lander.edu (Preferred)

Vernon James Peppers
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: vpeppers@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Peters
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM57
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888157
E-mail: mpeters@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alexandra Petock (Alex)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888587
E-mail: apetock@lander.edu (Preferred)

Craig Pfeifer
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS212
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888251
E-mail: cpfeifer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Maggie Grant Philson
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mphilson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Scott Pierce (Scott)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jpierce1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mark James Pilgrim
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC275
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888079
E-mail: mpilgrim1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Scott Pilgrim (Scott)
Office Address: Procurement Services
Campus Box 6023
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888276
E-mail: spilgrim@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kristal Smith Pitts (Kristal)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kpitts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Platt
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC 114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888069
E-mail: aplatt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Caleb T Polatty (Caleb)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888814
E-mail: cpolatty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Valeria A Popoli
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: vpopoli@lander.edu (Preferred)

Nancy E Poston
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888585
E-mail: nposton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Terry L Powell
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: tpowell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Lou Powers
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC117
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888387
E-mail: mpowers@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Douglas Price (Jamie)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jprice@lander.edu (Preferred)

Megan Caroline Price
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM28
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888019
E-mail: mvarner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert Paul Pridmore (Paul)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: rpridmore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Emily K Prince
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC263
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888145
E-mail: eprince@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Stribling Proctor (Kelly)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888812
E-mail: kproctor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marina M Proctor (Marina)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888995
E-mail: mproctor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Pryor
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: apryor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly C Pulley (Kimberly)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kpulley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5