Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jalysa Renee O'Conner (Jalysa)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: joconner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dava M O'Connor (Dava)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 225
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888152
E-mail: doconnor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca O'Donnell
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE24
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888924
E-mail: rodonnell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Harold Oliver
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: holiver@lander.edu (Preferred)

Maria Ortiz-Laboy
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mortizlaboy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kent P Ouzts (Kent)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: kouzts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Paige Ouzts (Paige)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC242
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888277
E-mail: pouzts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dr Suzanne Ozment (Suzanne)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888073
E-mail: sozment@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5