Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Melissa W Nabors (Melissa)
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888299
E-mail: mwessinger@lander.edu (Preferred)

Heather Anne Nasrollahi
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: hpillman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Fathima Asma Nazim-Starnes (Fathima)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA376
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888617
E-mail: fnazimstarnes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas V Neal (Tom)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC118E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888581
E-mail: tneal@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cooper Neimand
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888026
E-mail: cneimand@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roscoe Thomas Nelson III (Tom)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888914
E-mail: tnelson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Charles W Neufeld
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC362
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888346
E-mail: cneufeld@lander.edu (Preferred)

Judith Anne Neufeld (Judy)
Office Address: College of Education
Campus Box 6011
LC221
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888252
E-mail: jneufeld@lander.edu (Preferred)

J Michael Newell (Michael)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: jnewell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Floyd Nicholson
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC340
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888377
E-mail: fnicholson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leland J Nielsen
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS211
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888280
E-mail: lnielsen@lander.edu (Preferred)

P. Marie Nix (Marie)
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LC355
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888374
E-mail: pnix@lander.edu (Preferred)

Steven O Nodine
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: snodine@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lila D Noonkester (Lila)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA365
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888348
E-mail: lnoonkes@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Patrick Nugent III (Patrick)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE24
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888922
E-mail: jnugent@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Benjamin Nunley (Ben)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888729
E-mail: jnunley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Deborah C Nygro (Deb)
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LC M27
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888017
E-mail: dnygro@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5