Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Katherine Sheffield Mabry (Keely)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: kmabry@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donald S Mack (Donald)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: dmack@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gail Ford Madden (Gail)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: gmadden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Carper Maffett (Jessica)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jmaffett@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Thomas Maguire III (JT)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888949
E-mail: jmaguire@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tammie Mallory (Tammie)
Office Address: Dept of Biology & Physical Sci
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: tmallory@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Malone
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM63
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888359
E-mail: mmalone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Denise W Manley (Denise)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: dmanley1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ray O Manley (Ray)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: rmanley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rita M Marshall (Rita)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: rmarshall@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura Martin
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC340
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888409
E-mail: lmartin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robbie B Martin
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: romartin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sylvia Onita Martin (Sylvia)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: smartin1@lander.edu (Preferred)

S David Mash (David)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 600
JL214
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888365
E-mail: dmash@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Major Mathis (Jennifer)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: jmathis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Dowling May (Thomas)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314

Jennifer J Maze (Jennifer)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC371
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888343
E-mail: jmaze@lander.edu (Preferred)

Timothy D Maze (T D)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC271
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888153
E-mail: tmaze@lander.edu (Preferred)

Douglas McAbee
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC274
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888562
E-mail: dmcabee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eric Shawn McBride
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: emcbride@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeannie B McCallum (Jeannie)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN104
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888053
E-mail: jmccallum@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Keith McCaslan (Keith)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL110
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888342
E-mail: kmccaslan@lander.edu (Preferred)

George E McCier (George)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: gmccier@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Carie L McClendon
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: cmcclendon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Leigh McClendon (Jessica)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888098
E-mail: jmcclendon@lander.edu (Preferred)

John R McCravy III
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: jmccravy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Ann McCune (Elizabeth)
Office Address: Facilities Scheduling
Campus Box 6062
GC382
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888335
E-mail: emccune@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Tyler McCutcheon (Tyler)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: rmccutcheon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Wilkie McDaniel (Mary)
Office Address: Procurement Services
Campus Box 6023
FO212
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888242
E-mail: mmcdaniel@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth McDonald
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC173
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888164
E-mail: emcdonald@lander.edu (Preferred)

Liz McDowell (Liz)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888112
E-mail: lmcdowell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Starlyn McGee-Anderson (Dusty)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC 333
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888040
E-mail: smcgeeanderson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donny Bruce McKellar (Donny)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dmckella@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn A McLaughlin-Rojas
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Languages
Campus Box 6010
LC 335
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888389
E-mail: kmclaughlinrojas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Lucas McMillan (Lucas)
Office Address: College of Behav & Soc Sci
Campus Box 6018
LC 355
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888275
E-mail: smcmillan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robin Ramey McMurtury (Robin)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888322
E-mail: rmcmurtury@lander.edu (Preferred)

Luceta C McRoy
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: lmcroy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frank Vincent McVay III (Frank)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: fmcvay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tavares L Meadows
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL117
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888458
E-mail: tmeadows@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joshua B Medlin
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jmedlin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carl Robert Mentley (Carlos)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC327
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888427
E-mail: cmentley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Larry Middleton (Larry)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: lmiddleton@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Doug Mikeal
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: wmikeal@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alexander Miller
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: amiller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Marie Miller (Cathy)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888224
E-mail: cmiller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa D Miller
E-mail: vmiller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Watson Minter (Karen)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6043
JL110
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888012
E-mail: kminter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Todd Minter (Todd)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: tminter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert Everett Mitchum Jr (Rob)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: rmitchum@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Edward Mlinar (Michael)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: mmlinar@lander.edu (Preferred)

Antonette Montalvo
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: amontalvo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tammy B Monts
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC320
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888485
E-mail: tmonts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allison C Moore
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: amoore1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Carla Lucy Moore (Carla)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: cmoore1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gail Degenhart Moore (Gail)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC262
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888131
E-mail: gmoore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5