Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jeffery W Lagrone
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM34
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888329
E-mail: jlagrone@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Sprott Laman (Jim)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL210
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888191
E-mail: jlaman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rixon Lane
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888962
E-mail: rlane@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jean M Langrehr (Jean)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN 200
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888057
E-mail: jlangreh@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan David Larsen (Jonathan)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jlarsen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anissa Jean Lawrence
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE8
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888915
E-mail: alawrence@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robin P Lawrence (Robin)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888347
E-mail: rlawrence@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eric L Lawson
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM32
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888745
E-mail: elawson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ralph C Layland (Ralph)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC321B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888407
E-mail: rlayland@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lewis Clark Leach III (Clark)
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888329
E-mail: lleach@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Holbrooks Lee (Ashley)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH119
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888994
E-mail: alee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gilliean Lee
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL326
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888333
E-mail: glee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jason Philip Lee (Jason)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC377
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888360
E-mail: jlee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jongcheol Lee (Jason)
E-mail: jongcheol.lee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda S Leedy
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: lleedy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Leedy (Mike)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: mleedy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anthony A Lenti (Tony)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC361
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888349
E-mail: tlenti@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Kaye Leontuk
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888116
E-mail: bleontuk@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jacob B Lethco (Jacob)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 4563472
E-mail: jlethco@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Lewis
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888721
E-mail: dlewis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Helen W Lewis (Helen)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109F
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888948
E-mail: hlewis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stanhope Alexander Ligon III (Stan)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC103
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888038
E-mail: sligon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ricky Joe Lindley (Rick)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888060
E-mail: rlindley@lander.edu (Preferred)

David G Little
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: dlittle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Philip L Little
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: plittle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Littlejohn
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: clittlejohn@lander.edu (Preferred)

David J.A. Lock (David)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: dlock@lander.edu (Preferred)

April Michelle Lodato (Michelle)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: alodato@lander.edu (Preferred)

David Lomax Jr
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dlomax@lander.edu (Preferred)

Josephine A Long (Jo)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jlong@lander.edu (Preferred)

Russell L Long
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: rlong4@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pedro J Lopes
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC324
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888283
E-mail: plopes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Scott Lotze
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS240
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888313
E-mail: slotze@lander.edu (Preferred)

Coris D Louden
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: clouden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Olgethia Lynn Louden (Olgethia)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
864 3888000
E-mail: olouden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Renee Love (Renee)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888362
E-mail: crlove@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gregory Lovins
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: glovins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andre' M Lubecke (Andre')
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL312
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888297
E-mail: alubecke@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carrie B Lucas
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS203
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888704
E-mail: clucas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5