Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Amy J Kaplan
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3883585
E-mail: akaplan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Kavish
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM60
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888302
E-mail: dkavish@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ansley B Keenan (Ansley)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: akeenan@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Fisher Keenan (John)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: jkeenan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert T Kelley (Robert)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA364
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888774
E-mail: rkelley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anna Godwin Kendrick
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888783
E-mail: akendrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Blake Kendrick (Blake)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mkendrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tod James Kenney (Tod)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC233
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888738
E-mail: tkenney@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Kent
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: pkent@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lorraine Yonally Kibler (Lorrie)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lkibler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Rivers Kidd (Courtney)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: ckidd@lander.edu (Preferred)

B Kym Kirby (Kym)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS213
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888752
E-mail: kkirby@lander.edu (Preferred)

Candace Goldman Kirby (Candace)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: ckirby@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Allen Kirkland (C K)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: ckirkland@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mac Craig Kirkpatrick (Mac)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LD106B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888090
E-mail: mkirkpatrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shaley Depolo Klepfer (Shaley)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sklepfer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donna L Knight (Donna)
Office Address: College of Behav & Soc Sci
Campus Boc 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: dknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Haley Konsek
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888970
E-mail: hkonsek@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pawel Kozak
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: pkozak@lander.edu (Preferred)

David Krumwiede
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6015
LC353
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888796
E-mail: dkrumwiede@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5