Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Melody C Jacks (Melody)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888503
E-mail: mjacks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andrew L Jameson
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC326
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888271
E-mail: ajameson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Misty Lee Jameson (Misty)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC330
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888474
E-mail: mjameson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donna H Johnson (Donna)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS377
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888351
E-mail: djjohnso@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melody Louise Johnson (Melody)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: mjohnson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Peggy A Johnson
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC258
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888285
E-mail: pjohnson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Taylor Noel Johnston (Taylor)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888801
E-mail: tjohnston@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda Faye Jones
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: ljones@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Jones
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mjones1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Lo'Rinzo Jones (Rodney)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888138
E-mail: rjones@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay A Jouben (Lindsay)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: ljouben@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5