Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Brian Hamm
Office Address: Office of Enrollment Management
Campus Box 6022
GE16
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888578
E-mail: bhamm@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ann Hammond
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CC255
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888410
E-mail: khammond@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lara Anne Hammond (Lara)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: lhammond@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kerry Andrew Hansknecht (Kerry)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888286
E-mail: khansknecht@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Hardin (Kathy)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC227
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888163
E-mail: khardin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Belinda Harmon
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: bharmon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dexter Leon Harp
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dharp@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christy Michelle Harrison (Christy)
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: charrison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel M Harrison
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M61
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888779
E-mail: dharrison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melanie S Harrison (Melanie)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: mharrison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Hart
Office Address: Printing Services
Campus Box 5000
LC110
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888298
E-mail: shart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Paula B Haynes (Paula)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH116D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888247
E-mail: phaynes@lander.edu (Preferred)

David R Hays (David)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: dhays@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Alphonsus Healy (Dan)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: dhealy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda Caroline Hearst (Linda)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: lavery@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ely Zachary Helms (Zach)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC325
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888709
E-mail: ehelms@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mikel Robert Henderson (Mike)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL125
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888103
E-mail: mhenders@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura E Hester (Laura)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC115B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888390
E-mail: lhester@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dana Hicks (Dana)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dhicks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ryan Hilburn
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: rhilburn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley N Hill
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: ahill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Hite (Kyle)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: khite@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Morris Hollifield (Jeff)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC307
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888552
E-mail: jhollifield@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Brandon Hollingsworth
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jhollingsworth@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan O Holloway (Jon)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
LB201
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888477
E-mail: jholloway@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Holt
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888219
E-mail: dholt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Christine Holtzclaw
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: aholtzclaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ms Teresa E Honeycutt (Terri)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6028
LL307
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888395
E-mail: thoneycutt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Coleman Hopkins
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: jhopkins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashlee H Horton
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC229
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888489
E-mail: ahorton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Renee Horton
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888952
E-mail: rhorton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roderick Presha Houston (Roderick)
Office Address: Student Support Svcs
Campus Box 6061
WN
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888742
E-mail: rhouston@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carol Hoyle
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC225
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888163
E-mail: choyle1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sidney Crawford Hoyle (Sydney)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888193
E-mail: shoyle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Salley P Hyatt
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL319
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888312
E-mail: shyatt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5