Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Joline Terrell Gable (Jody)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jgable@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marcy Gadagno (Marcy)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL119
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888747
E-mail: mgadagno@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Robinson Gallo (Dawn)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: drobinson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Reed P Gallo
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC359
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888345
E-mail: rgallo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Wright Gantt (Stacey)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GCS315
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888705
E-mail: sgantt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert A Gardiner (Rob)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC355
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888236
E-mail: rgardiner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Crompton Gardner (Cynthia)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 231A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888025
E-mail: cgardner@lander.edu (Preferred)

David E Gardner (David)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC311B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888367
E-mail: dgardner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Davis Gardner (Becky)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: rgardner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Erin D Garland (Erin)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888554
E-mail: egarland@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sandra M Garron (Sandy)
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888590
E-mail: sgarron@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ginny Lee Gast
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: ggast@lander.edu (Preferred)

Vivian Sharp Gaylord (Vivian)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: vgaylord@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara M Gilbert
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC230
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888268
E-mail: bgilbert@lander.edu (Preferred)

Richard Gilchrist
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rgilchrist@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Scott Giles (Chris)
Office Address: Veterans Affairs
Campus Box 6020
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888331
E-mail: cgiles@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Ann Gilmer
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jgilmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Garrett Gilstrap
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS242
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888313
E-mail: mgilstrap@lander.edu (Preferred)

Evelyn Glenn (Evelyn)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: eglenn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Brown Glover (Leslie)
Office Address: Student Support Svcs
Campus Box 6061
WN421
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888972
E-mail: lglover@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn B Gobble (Marilyn)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: mgobble@lander.edu (Preferred)

Casey Edmunds Goff (Casey)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: cgoff@lander.edu (Preferred)

Reed Wideman Going (Reed)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: rgoing@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan C Going (Susan)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106H
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888042
E-mail: sgoing@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Haynes Goldman (Matt)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mgoldman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Peggy Louise Gorham-Cromer (Peggy)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS368
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: pcromer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Madena Renee Gossett
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: mgossett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frank J Grand III
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: fgrand@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Lynn Grant (Sarah)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: sgrant@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carrie L Griffin
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: cgriffin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shelley H Grund (Shelley)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888426
E-mail: sgrund@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5