Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael R Farmer (Mike)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: mfarmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Matthew Fawcett (Matthew)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL309
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888284
E-mail: tfawcett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brandon R. Felder (Brandon)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888503
E-mail: bfelder@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca B Fernandez (Becky)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888491
E-mail: rfernandez@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan Fernandez
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sfernandez@lander.edu (Preferred)

Martine Fezler (Martine)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
M24
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888628
E-mail: mfezler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Durell Ficklin (Mike)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL116
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888421
E-mail: mficklin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alexie Lyn Fields (Alexie)

Robert C Figueira (Robert)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC368
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888218
E-mail: figueira@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joseph W Findley
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: jfindley1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Katherine Laye Finkbeiner (Kat)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: kfinkbeiner1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Arnold Dantzler Fisher (Arnie)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: afisher@lander.edu (Preferred)

Russell Mayo Fitzgerald (Russell)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888188
E-mail: rfitzgerald@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lori Irene Flick (Lori)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: lflick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Redding Floyd (Elizabeth)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136

Haley Brooke Floyd (Haley)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: hfloyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ryan Floyd
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC363
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888786
E-mail: mrfloyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frances Foley
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ffoley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Boring Ford (Jen)
Office Address: Student Activities
Campus Box 6053
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: jford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brendolyn Joyce Franklin (Brenda)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: bfranklin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jill Franklin
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: jfranklin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Debra Joe Franks (Joe)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC344
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888749
E-mail: jfranks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara T Freese (Barbara)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888213
E-mail: bfreese@lander.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Fulbright
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE27
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888459
E-mail: afulbright@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Rebecca G Fuller (BECKY)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888097
E-mail: bfuller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Torriunno Adaryll Fuller (Torry)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888301
E-mail: tfuller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5