Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Christopher D. Eldridge (Chris)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: celdridge@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelcey M. Eldridge (Kelcey)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: keldridge@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hunter Eugene Ellis
E-mail: hellis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Elmore
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: selmore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eleanor A Elzerman
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: eelzerman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Ervin (Barbara)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC234
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888751
E-mail: bervin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sadie DePolo Erwin (Sadie)
Office Address: Office of the President
Campus Box 6001
LC 100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888300
E-mail: serwin@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Ray Evans (Ray)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: revans@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5