Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dori Lollis Dahlberg (Dori)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337

David Dailey
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: ddailey@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Lindsy E Danise (Lindsy)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ldanise@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bernice P Daugherty (Bernice)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 100C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888332
E-mail: bdaugherty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leonard W Daugherty (Len)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: ldaugherty@lander.edu (Preferred)

James C Davis (Bubba)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jdavis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Davis (Kayla)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 388222
E-mail: kdavis1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kymberly A Day
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: kday1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Deady
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888120
E-mail: mdeady@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ellyn Elizabeth Deal (Elly)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888037
E-mail: edeal@lander.edu (Preferred)

Diana Delach
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888551
E-mail: ddelach@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jacob Edward DeLuca
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: jdeluca@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ebonee Marleesha Dendy
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: edendy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura R. Dennin
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: ldennin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Terry Lynn Devore (Terry)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: tdevore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Debra L Dill (Debbie)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS370
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888408
E-mail: ddill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Andrews Dixon (Laney)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888481
E-mail: mdixon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dixon
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mdixon1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shelby L Dominick Reed (Shelby)
Office Address: Office of Enrollment Management
Campus Box 6022
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888802
E-mail: sdominick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Grant Dorn (Jamie)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: jdorn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alexandrea L Drake
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6065
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888906
E-mail: adrake@lander.edu (Preferred)

Albert D Dukes III
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC316
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888373
E-mail: adukes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Edward Duncan (Chris)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL206
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888613
E-mail: cduncan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Graham Holt Duncan
E-mail: gduncan@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Dean Duncan (Dean)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: wduncan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gina Poore Dunn (Gina)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL303
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888147
E-mail: gdunn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Carol Dyar-Moss (Amanda)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: adyarmoss@lander.edu (Preferred)

Madison Lisanne Dykes
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888970
E-mail: madison.dykes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia J Dysart (Cindy)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC318
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888061
E-mail: cdysart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5