Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Joseph A Cabri (Joe)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL324
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888214
E-mail: jcabri@lander.edu (Preferred)

Warren Callaham (Warren)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29620
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: wcallaham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Willie M Callahan (Willie)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: wcallahan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth B Calliham
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888180
E-mail: kcalliham@lander.edu (Preferred)

George P Callison Jr
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC 253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: gcallison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lisa H Canada
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: lcanada@lander.edu (Preferred)

Martin D Carmichael
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS201
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888625
E-mail: mcarmichael@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cory Carpenter
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC118D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888583
E-mail: ccarpenter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Carpenter
Office Address: Career Services
Campus Box 6052
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888971
E-mail: ccarpenter1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Jo Carpenter (Mary Jo)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888394
E-mail: mcarpenter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda A Carson (Linda)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M58
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888788
E-mail: lcarson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sue Hardie Cate (Sue)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: scate@lander.edu (Preferred)

Steven Cathcart
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: scathcart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly D Chamberlain
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: kchamberlain@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jan Champion (Jan)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888021
E-mail: jchampion@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hobson B Chandler (Hob)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888212
E-mail: hchandler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jody L Chapman
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888744
E-mail: jchapman@lander.edu (Preferred)

LiLi Chen
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 261
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888148
E-mail: lchen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pablo Chialvo
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
LL207
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888493
E-mail: pchialvo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Chitwood
Office Address: Office of Enrollment Management
Campus Box 6022
GC369
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888085
E-mail: kchitwood@lander.edu (Preferred)

Harvey E. Choplin
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: hchoplin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Ann Clark (Trish)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888255
E-mail: pclark@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patricia T Clark
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: pclark1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shawn Berry Clark (Shawn)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sclark@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Maxwell Clegg (Will)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122F
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: wclegg@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Cleveland
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LC376
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888238
E-mail: mcleveland@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tracy C Clifton (Tracy)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888055
E-mail: tclifton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jack Wesley Clinkscales
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jclinkscales@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Dixon Coats (Rachel)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 122A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: rcoats@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathy B Cochran (Kathy)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888316
E-mail: kcochran@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Coker
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: scoker@lander.edu (Preferred)

James E Colbert Jr (Jim)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC244
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888767
E-mail: jcolbert@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gay S Coleman (Gay)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE16
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888317
E-mail: gcoleman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelvin L Coleman
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: kcoleman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kascie R Collins (Kascie)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: kcollins1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roger Andrew Collins
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rcollins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Andrew Constant
Office Address: International Programs
Campus Box 6055
GC361
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888896
E-mail: jconstant@lander.edu (Preferred)

Craig Lawrence Cook
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: ccook1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joshua Herman Cook (Josh)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: jcook@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Patrice Cook (Lauren)
Office Address: College of Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lcook@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sabrina E Cook
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH100B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: scook@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Corbitt
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC332
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888379
E-mail: lcorbitt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Richard Cosentino PhD
Office Address: Office of the President
Campus Box 6001
LC100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888300
E-mail: president@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Jay Covar (Catherine)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC315
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888174
E-mail: ccovar@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Thomas Covar (Tom)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: tcovar@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lillian E. Craton
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC 343
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888024
E-mail: lcraton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Glen M Crawford
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888691
E-mail: gcrawford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Julie Ham Crawford
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jcrawford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Craig J Crawley (Craig)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: ccrawley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sonja Harrell Crenshaw
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: screnshaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brian Ellison Creswell (Brian)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC 108
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: bcreswell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Paul B Crutcher (Paul)
Office Address: Campus Radio
Campus Box 6009
LC120
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888206
E-mail: pcrutcher@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Cuenin
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC347
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888250
E-mail: bcuenin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kristen Marie Cuppia (Kristen)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kcuppia@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5