Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jeffrey Scott Baggett (Jeffrey)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC323
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888336
E-mail: jbaggett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Arvell Derell Bagley Jr.
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: abagley@lander.edu (Preferred)

George Glenn Baigent
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC266
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888166
E-mail: gbaigent@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Banks (Karen)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: kbanks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Barhorst
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM54
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888355
E-mail: jbarhorst@lander.edu (Preferred)

Larry R Barker (Larry)
Office Address: Engineering Services
Campus Box 6017
FO212
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888039
E-mail: lbarker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Bethe Barksdale (Mary Bethe)
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 554-6584
E-mail: mbarksdale@lander.edu (Preferred)

Miss Sandra J Barksdale
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: sbarksdale@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sean Michael Barnette (Sean)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC325
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888781
E-mail: sbarnette@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Andrew Barnhill (William)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL118
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888128
E-mail: wbarnhill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pamela T Bartley (Pam)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC 347
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888240
E-mail: pbartley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gina V Barton (Gina)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS204
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888023
E-mail: gbarton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan F Bassett (Jon)
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LC366
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888740
E-mail: jbassett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ali Price Baughman (Ali)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: abaughman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frank Carroll Beacham
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888590
E-mail: fbeacham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Katherine Beaty (Hannah Kate)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888071
E-mail: hbeaty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Scott Beaver (Jeff)
Office Address: Engineering Services
Campus Box 6017
FO208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888208
E-mail: jbeaver@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andy John Benoit Jr
Office Address: Office of Enrollment Management
Campus Box 6022
GC372
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888182
E-mail: abenoit@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donald Charles Berni
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: dberni@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gavin A Bethea (Gavin)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE7
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: gbethea@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amir Bhochhibhoya
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: abhochhibhoya@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jerry K Bilbrey
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888220
E-mail: jbilbrey@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Grant Black (Jim)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jblack@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael C Blackwell
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LC M26
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888596
E-mail: mblackwell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amy Marie Blackwood
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC360
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888662
E-mail: ablackwood@lander.edu (Preferred)

Isabel B Bley
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: ibley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Travis James Blizzard (Travis)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: tblizzard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Hershey Boatwright (Sarah)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: sboatwright@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bobbi Jean Booraem (Bobbi)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: bbooraem@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hendrik Booraem VI
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: hbooraem@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Johnson Borders III (Jack)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: aborders@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Gail Anderson Bouknight (Gail)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: gbouknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Huey Randall Bouknight (Randy)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC 345
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888293
E-mail: rbouknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Bowen (Lindsey)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
LL 112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888007
E-mail: lbowen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomasine Rodgers Bowling (Thomasine)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS 208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: tbowling@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery S Boyd
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jboyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Janet Boyd (Jan)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC111
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888303
E-mail: jboyd1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Bryan Boyter (Rodney)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888009
E-mail: rbboyter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Matthew Braaten (Matt)
Office Address: Office of the President
Campus Box 6001
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888827
E-mail: mbraaten@lander.edu (Preferred)

David A Branham (David)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dbranham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Lee Braswell (Chris)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: cbraswell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brian H Brewer
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: bbrewer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Justin Heath Brewer
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: jbrewer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Delmar Brewington (Delmar)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Language
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: dbrewington@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roy Edward Briggs Jr (Eddie)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE26
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: ebriggs@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael G Brizek
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC M62
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888753
E-mail: mbrizek@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Lisa Brodhacker (Lisa)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC211
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888187
E-mail: lbrodhacker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dedrea C. Brown
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
PP
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dbrown2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura M Brown (Laura)
Office Address: Governmental Affairs
Campus Box 6001
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888300
E-mail: lbrown1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mia Elizabeth Brown
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: mbrown2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Charlene B Burel (Charlene)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888303
E-mail: cburel@lander.edu (Preferred)

Justin K Burger
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888288
E-mail: jburger@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Edward Burke (James)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jburke@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jason Branden Burke (Jason)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888961
E-mail: jburke1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lauren S Burnett
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888087
E-mail: lburnett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5