Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Deborah A Acorn (Deb)
Office Address: Dept of Psychology
Campus Box 6018
LC367
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888798
E-mail: dacorn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sophia Adams
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888281
E-mail: sbonadies@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tia Adger
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC231
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888908
E-mail: tadger@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Aga (Brittany)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE24
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888923
E-mail: baga@lander.edu (Preferred)

April Akins
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL215A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888184
E-mail: aakins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Farha N Ali (Farha)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL304
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888330
E-mail: fali@lander.edu (Preferred)

Angela B Allen (Angie)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888310
E-mail: aallen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher M Allen (Chris)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LCM34
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888473
E-mail: callen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gregory Leon Allen (Greg)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE26
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: gallen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lois J Amick (Lois)
Office Address: Procurement Services
Campus Box 6023
FO210
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888899
E-mail: lamick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sheryl Barill Ancone (Sheryl)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sancone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ankoma Dihon Anderson (Ankoma)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: aanderson@lander.edu (Preferred)

James A Anderson Jr
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC331
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888473
E-mail: janderson1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery Alan Anderson
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888205
E-mail: janderson2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Selynto R Anderson
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: sanderson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Corey David Anthony
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: canthony@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Anna Arnett (Anna)
Office Address: Dept of Physical Sciences
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: jarnett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allen Kent Atkins (Kent)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888818

Christopher Michael Ayer (Chris)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888694
E-mail: cayer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5