Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Wellness Center

Bobbi Jean Booraem (Bobbi)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: bbooraem@lander.edu (Preferred)

Justin Heath Brewer
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: jbrewer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Evelyn Glenn (Evelyn)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: eglenn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Lynn Grant (Sarah)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: sgrant@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Mayfield Shannon (Kim)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888032
E-mail: kshannon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Troublefield Williams (Kim)
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: kwilliams@lander.edu (Preferred)

Helen C Yonts
Office Address: Wellness Center
Campus Box 6045
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888885
E-mail: hyonts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5