Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Univ Relations & Publications

Michael C Blackwell
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LC M26
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888596
E-mail: mblackwell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lisa H Canada
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: lcanada@lander.edu (Preferred)

Graham Holt Duncan
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LMC28
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888019
E-mail: gduncan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery W Lagrone
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM34
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888329
E-mail: jlagrone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eric L Lawson
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM32
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888745
E-mail: elawson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lewis Clark Leach III (Clark)
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888329
E-mail: lleach@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Lewis
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888721
E-mail: dlewis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Crenshaw Nygro (Deb)
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LC M27
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888017
E-mail: dnygro@lander.edu (Preferred)

Megan Caroline Price
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM28
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888019
E-mail: mvarner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Maria S Scott (Maria)
Office Address: Univ Relations & Publications
Campus Box 6005
LCM30
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888719
E-mail: mscott@lander.edu (Preferred)

University Advancement

Debra L Dill (Debbie)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS370
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888408
E-mail: ddill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Craig Glanton (Craig)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: aglanton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Harris
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888609
E-mail: jharris@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Loftus
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: lloftus@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Denise W Manley (Denise)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: dmanley1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robin Ramey McMurtury (Robin)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
UA103
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888322
E-mail: rmcmurtury@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Bratcher Tims (Brittany)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: btims@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Joseph Worley (Mike)
Office Address: University Advancement
Campus Box 6004
GCS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888350
E-mail: mworley@lander.edu (Preferred)

University Police

Gregory Leon Allen (Greg)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE26
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: gallen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Denise Bagwell-Pollard
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: kbagwellpollard@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Grant Black (Jim)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jblack@lander.edu (Preferred)

La-Keecha Lolita Blair (Keecha)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: lblair@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery S Boyd
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jboyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dillon Ray Brock
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dbrock@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Edward Burke (James)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jburke@lander.edu (Preferred)

Willie M Callahan (Willie)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: wcallahan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Coker
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: scoker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roger Andrew Collins
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rcollins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Megan R. Davis
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: mdavis2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ayers Ferguson (Jennifer)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jferguson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Arnold Dantzler Fisher (Arnie)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: afisher@lander.edu (Preferred)

Richard Gilchrist
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rgilchrist@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joyce Ann Gilmer
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jgilmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Casey Edmunds Goff (Casey)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: cgoff@lander.edu (Preferred)

Madena Renee Gossett
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: mgossett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dexter Leon Harp
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dharp@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dana Hicks (Dana)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dhicks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Deloris M Irvin
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dirvin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan David Larsen (Jonathan)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jlarsen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Janice Nicolle Loughner
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jloughner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jake Lucas
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jlucas@lander.edu (Preferred)

George E McCier (George)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: gmccier@lander.edu (Preferred)

Urban Gerald Mitchell III (Urban)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE26
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: umitchell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert Barron Napier (Robert)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rnapier@lander.edu (Preferred)

Vernon James Peppers
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: vpeppers@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas James Rodgers (James)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: trodgers@lander.edu (Preferred)

Oscar L Simpkins
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: osimpkins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jack Lanier Smith
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: jsmith3@lander.edu (Preferred)

Derrick Alvin Stewart
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: dstewart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ralph N Talbert
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: rtalbert@lander.edu (Preferred)

Awaili C Thomas-Quarles
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888459
E-mail: athomasquarles@lander.edu (Preferred)

Charles L Twigg
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: ctwigg@lander.edu (Preferred)

Reba Ann Vinson (Reba)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rvinson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Raymond Eric Williams (Eric)
Office Address: University Police
Campus Box 6028
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888222
E-mail: rwilliams2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5