Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Teached Education, Dept of

Thomas C Trainor (Thomas)
Office Address: Dept of Teached Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: ttrainor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Teacher Education, Dept of

Tia Adger
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC231
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888908
E-mail: tadger@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sheryl Barill Ancone (Sheryl)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sancone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Banks (Karen)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: kbanks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Travis James Blizzard (Travis)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: tblizzard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Gail Anderson Bouknight (Gail)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: gbouknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sue Hardie Cate (Sue)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: scate@lander.edu (Preferred)

Harvey E. Choplin
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: hchoplin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shawn Berry Clark (Shawn)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sclark@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eleanor A Elzerman
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: eelzerman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Ervin (Barbara)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC234
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888751
E-mail: bervin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael R Farmer (Mike)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: mfarmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca B Fernandez (Becky)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888491
E-mail: rfernandez@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan Fernandez
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sfernandez@lander.edu (Preferred)

Martine Fezler (Martine)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
M24
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888628
E-mail: mfezler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Katherine Laye Finkbeiner (Kat)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: kfinkbeiner1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joline Terrell Gable (Jody)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jgable@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Crompton Gardner (Cynthia)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 231A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888025
E-mail: cgardner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara M Gilbert
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC230
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888268
E-mail: bgilbert@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn B Gobble (Marilyn)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: mgobble@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathy Hardin (Kathy)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC227
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888163
E-mail: khardin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashlee H Horton
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC229
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888489
E-mail: ahorton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carol Hoyle
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC225
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888163
E-mail: choyle1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jodi L Innes
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jinnes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tod James Kenney (Tod)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC233
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888738
E-mail: tkenney@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lorraine Yonally Kibler (Lorrie)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lkibler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Candace Goldman Kirby (Candace)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: ckirby@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shaley Depolo Klepfer (Shaley)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: sklepfer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Littlejohn
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: clittlejohn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Josephine A Long (Jo)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jlong@lander.edu (Preferred)

Russell L Long
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: rlong4@lander.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Sheffield Mabry (Keely)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: kmabry@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gail Ford Madden (Gail)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: gmadden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rita M Marshall (Rita)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: rmarshall@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sylvia Onita Martin (Sylvia)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: smartin1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Carla Lucy Moore (Carla)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: cmoore1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dava M O'Connor (Dava)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 225
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888152
E-mail: doconnor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura Misocky Padgett (Laura)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lpadgett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara H Richstad (Barbara)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: brichstad@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jill Watson Riley (Jill)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC227
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: jriley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allison Paige Roberson (Paige)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: aroberson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Sacerdote
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888432
E-mail: csacerdote@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ms Leslie S Sanford (Leslie)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lsanford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marjorie Dail Sawyer (Missy)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC 222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: msawyer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dennis R Smith (Dennis)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: dsmith@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Jane Trainor
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC226
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888431
E-mail: mtrainor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marianne Vanderford
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: mvanderford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Vanderford (Tricia)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: pvanderford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lee B Vartanian (Lee)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888433
E-mail: lvartanian@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Vejay
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: svejay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lewis H Walker
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC232
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888432
E-mail: lwalker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Victoria C Webber (Vicki)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: vwebber@lander.edu (Preferred)

Diana L Zellner (Diana)
Office Address: Dept of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC222
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: dzellner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5