Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

School of Management

George Glenn Baigent
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC266
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888166
E-mail: gbaigent@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Bethe Barksdale (Mary Bethe)
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 554-6584
E-mail: mbarksdale@lander.edu (Preferred)

George P Callison Jr
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC 253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: gcallison@lander.edu (Preferred)

David W Russ
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: druss@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan D Shurden (Susan)
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC263
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888235
E-mail: sshurden@lander.edu (Preferred)

School of Nursing

Ali Price Baughman (Ali)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: abaughman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Jo Carpenter (Mary Jo)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888394
E-mail: mcarpenter@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Maxwell Clegg (Will)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122F
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: wclegg@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Dixon Coats (Rachel)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 122A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: rcoats@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sabrina E Cook
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH100B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: scook@lander.edu (Preferred)

Julie Ham Crawford
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jcrawford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kristen Marie Cuppia (Kristen)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kcuppia@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dori Lollis Dahlberg (Dori)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337

Mrs Lindsy E Danise (Lindsy)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ldanise@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bernice P Daugherty (Bernice)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 100C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888332
E-mail: bdaugherty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Carol Dyar-Moss (Amanda)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: adyarmoss@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frances Foley
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ffoley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara T Freese (Barbara)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888213
E-mail: bfreese@lander.edu (Preferred)

Paula B Haynes (Paula)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH116D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888247
E-mail: phaynes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Christine Holtzclaw
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: aholtzclaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Holbrooks Lee (Ashley)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH119
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888994
E-mail: alee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Carper Maffett (Jessica)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jmaffett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Liz McDowell (Liz)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888112
E-mail: lmcdowell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Larry Middleton (Larry)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: lmiddleton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Antonette Montalvo
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: amontalvo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leisa Weston Myers (Leisa)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH100A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888254
E-mail: lmyers@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Cenarosa Paguntalan (Jhan)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jpaguntalan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Louise Partridge (Louise)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888371
E-mail: lpartridge@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kristal Smith Pitts (Kristal)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kpitts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly C Pulley (Kimberly)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kpulley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jada Caldwell Quinn
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jquinn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Reed (Brittany)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: breed@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda Helen Russell
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: lrussell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Sheppard (Nat)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: nsheppard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne E Simons (Suzanne)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ssimons@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robbie M South (Robbie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888334
E-mail: rsouth@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Ramona Timms (Bonnie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: btimms@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rosanna Odell Walker
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: rwalker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Casey Weeks-Guerin (Casey)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: cguerin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Holisa Coleman Wharton (Lisa)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888213
E-mail: hwharton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Timmerman Yonce
Office Address: School of Nursing
Camous Box 6027
BH100D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: syonce@lander.edu (Preferred)

Science and Math, College of

David A Slimmer (David)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
SC248
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888381
E-mail: dslimmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Special Events

Frank Vincent McVay III (Frank)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: fmcvay@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Doug Mikeal
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: wmikeal@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert Everett Mitchum Jr (Rob)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: rmitchum@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jerrell Edward Shaw Jr (Eddie)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: eshaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Student Activities

Jennifer Boring Ford (Jen)
Office Address: Student Activities
Campus Box 6053
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: jford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ray Rapay
Office Address: Student Activities
Campus Box 6053
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: mrapay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs

Pamela T Bartley (Pam)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC 347
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888240
E-mail: pbartley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Huey Randall Bouknight (Randy)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC 345
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888293
E-mail: rbouknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tracy C Clifton (Tracy)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888055
E-mail: tclifton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jill Franklin
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: jfranklin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Debra Joe Franks (Joe)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC344
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888749
E-mail: jfranks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Floyd Nicholson
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC340
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888377
E-mail: fnicholson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jalysa Renee O'Conner (Jalysa)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: joconner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5