Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

School of Management

George Glenn Baigent
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC266
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888166
E-mail: gbaigent@lander.edu (Preferred)

George P Callison Jr
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC 253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: gcallison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mark A Fields
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: mfields@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan D Shurden (Susan)
Office Address: School of Management
Campus Box 6015
LC267
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888235
E-mail: sshurden@lander.edu (Preferred)

School of Nursing

Amir Bhochhibhoya
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: abhochhibhoya@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alice Nicole Brooks
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: acoats@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Jo Carpenter (Mary Jo)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888394
E-mail: mcarpenter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Dixon Coats (Rachel)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 122A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: rcoats@lander.edu (Preferred)

Angela Conder
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: aconder@lander.edu (Preferred)

Julie Ham Crawford
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jcrawford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dori Lollis Dahlberg (Dori)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337

Bernice P Daugherty (Bernice)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 100C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888332
E-mail: bdaugherty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Carol Dyar-Moss (Amanda)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: adyarmoss@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frances Foley
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ffoley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Barbara T Freese (Barbara)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888213
E-mail: bfreese@lander.edu (Preferred)

Paula B Haynes (Paula)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH116D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888247
E-mail: phaynes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Christine Holtzclaw
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: aholtzclaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Renee James (Shannon)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: sjames@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anna Strickland Kell
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: akell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Holbrooks Lee (Ashley)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH119
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888994
E-mail: alee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Liz McDowell (Liz)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888112
E-mail: lmcdowell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Antonette Montalvo
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: amontalvo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leisa Weston Myers (Leisa)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH100A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888254
E-mail: lmyers@lander.edu (Preferred)

Steven O Nodine
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 111
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888923
E-mail: snodine@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roni Marie Noffz
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: rnoffz@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Cenarosa Paguntalan (Jhan)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jpaguntalan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Louise Partridge (Louise)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888371
E-mail: lpartridge@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly C Pulley (Kimberly)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: kpulley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jada Caldwell Quinn
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: jquinn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Baileigh Brock Rushton
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: brushton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda Helen Russell
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: lrussell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne E Simons (Suzanne)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH 124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: ssimons@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robbie M South (Robbie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH124A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888334
E-mail: rsouth@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hayden Reece Thompson (Hayden)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: hthompson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Ramona Timms (Bonnie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: btimms@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Babe Turman (Melanie)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888394
E-mail: mturman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stacy Evette Ware (Stacy)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: sware@lander.edu (Preferred)

Channing Morton Warren (Channing)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: cwarren@lander.edu (Preferred)

Holisa Coleman Wharton (Lisa)
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH122E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888213
E-mail: hwharton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Timmerman Yonce
Office Address: School of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH100D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: syonce@lander.edu (Preferred)

Science and Math, College of

James E Colbert Jr (Jim)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
LL312
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888767
E-mail: jcolbert@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Davis (Kayla)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
LL314
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888212
E-mail: kdavis1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Ann Hamby (Stephanie)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
SC 248
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864388 8386
E-mail: shamby@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura Elise Lutz (Laura)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888381
E-mail: llutz@lander.edu (Preferred)

David A Slimmer (David)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
SC248
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888381
E-mail: dslimmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittney Sage Wells (Brittney)
Office Address: College of Science and Math
Campus Box 6030
SC248
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888000
E-mail: bwells1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Special Events

Frank Vincent McVay III (Frank)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: fmcvay@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Doug Mikeal
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: wmikeal@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert Everett Mitchum Jr (Rob)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: rmitchum@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jerrell Edward Shaw Jr (Eddie)
Office Address: Special Events
Campus Box 6033
CC385
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888406
E-mail: eshaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Student Activities

Demario Levad Watts (Demario)
Office Address: Student Activities
Campus Box 6053
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: dwatts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Emily Weeks
Office Address: Student Activities
Campus Box 6053
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888244
E-mail: eweeks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs

Pamela T Bartley (Pam)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC 347
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888240
E-mail: pbartley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Huey Randall Bouknight (Randy)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC 345
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888375
E-mail: rbouknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tracy C Clifton (Tracy)
Office Address: Student Affairs
Campus Box 6012
GC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888055
E-mail: tclifton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5