Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Registrar's Office

Angela Marie Bourne (Angie)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888322 Extension 8322
E-mail: abourne@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brandon R. Felder (Brandon)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888503
E-mail: bfelder@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melody C Jacks (Melody)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888503
E-mail: mjacks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Katherine Leggieri (Mary Kate)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888503
E-mail: mleggieri@lander.edu (Preferred)

Helen W Lewis (Helen)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109F
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888948
E-mail: hlewis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin Chase ODell (Chase)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888503
E-mail: bodell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Stribling Proctor (Kelly)
Office Address: Registrar's Office
Campus Box 6008
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888812
E-mail: kproctor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5