Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

PEES, Dept of

Selynto R Anderson
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: sanderson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gina V Barton (Gina)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS204
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888023
E-mail: gbarton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amir Bhochhibhoya
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: abhochhibhoya@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomasine Rodgers Bowling (Thomasine)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS 208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: tbowling@lander.edu (Preferred)

Martin D Carmichael
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS201
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888625
E-mail: mcarmichael@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jan Champion (Jan)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888021
E-mail: jchampion@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joshua Herman Cook (Josh)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: jcook@lander.edu (Preferred)

David Dailey
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: ddailey@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lori Irene Flick (Lori)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: lflick@lander.edu (Preferred)

B Kym Kirby (Kym)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS213
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888752
E-mail: kkirby@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carrie B Lucas
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS203
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888704
E-mail: clucas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leland J Nielsen
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS211
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888280
E-mail: lnielsen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Craig Pfeifer
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS212
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888251
E-mail: cpfeifer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pragya Sharma Ghimire
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888311
E-mail: psharmaghimire@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly P Spangler (Kim)
Office Address: Dept of PEES
Campus Box 6026
PS208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888290
E-mail: kspangler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant

Jeffery Alan Anderson
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888205
E-mail: janderson2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Iola Baylor (Iola)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: ibaylor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Bryan Boyter (Rodney)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888009
E-mail: rbboyter@lander.edu (Preferred)

David A Branham (David)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dbranham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dedrea C. Brown
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
PP
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dbrown2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ms Johnnie M Burns (Johnnie)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jburns@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dennis Lamar Burton
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dburton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Warren Callaham (Warren)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29620
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: wcallaham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Steven Cathcart
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: scathcart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jack Wesley Clinkscales
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jclinkscales@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelvin L Coleman
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: kcoleman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Craig Lawrence Cook
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: ccook1@lander.edu (Preferred)

James C Davis (Bubba)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jdavis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Terry Lynn Devore (Terry)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: tdevore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Dixon
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mdixon1@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Dean Duncan (Dean)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: wduncan@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Ray Evans (Ray)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: revans@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brendolyn Joyce Franklin (Brenda)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: bfranklin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Torriunno Adaryll Fuller (Torry)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888301
E-mail: tfuller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Reed Wideman Going (Reed)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: rgoing@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Haynes Goldman (Matt)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mgoldman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Belinda Harmon
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: bharmon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda Caroline Hearst (Linda)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: lavery@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Brandon Hollingsworth
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jhollingsworth@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Ann Ingram (Lauren)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: lingram@lander.edu (Preferred)

David Lomax Jr
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dlomax@lander.edu (Preferred)

Coris D Louden
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: clouden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robbie B Martin
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: romartin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Eric Shawn McBride
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: emcbride@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Leigh McClendon (Jessica)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888098
E-mail: jmcclendon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Tyler McCutcheon (Tyler)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: rmccutcheon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donny Bruce McKellar (Donny)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: dmckella@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joshua B Medlin
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jmedlin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Todd Minter (Todd)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: tminter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Harold Oliver
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: holiver@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kent P Ouzts (Kent)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: kouzts@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Devante Paul
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mpaul@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jamie L Peeples (Jamie)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: jpeeples@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ruben Douglas Peeples Jr. (Reuben)
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: rpeeples@lander.edu (Preferred)

Maggie Grant Philson
Office Address: Physical Plant
Campus Box 6017
FO
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888200
E-mail: mphilson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5