Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Mass Comm & Theatre, Dept of

Cory Carpenter
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC118D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888583
E-mail: ccarpenter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura E Hester (Laura)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC115B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888390
E-mail: lhester@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ansley B Keenan (Ansley)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: akeenan@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Fisher Keenan (John)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: jkeenan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Blake Kendrick (Blake)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mkendrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Robert Murray (James)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
CC 257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: jmurray@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas V Neal (Tom)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC118E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888581
E-mail: tneal@lander.edu (Preferred)

Monique Eva Sacay-Bagwell (Monique)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
CCA275
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888793
E-mail: msacay@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert F Stevenson (Robert)
Office Address: Dept of Mass Comm & Theatre
Campus Box 6009
LC115A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888210
E-mail: rstevenson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Math and Computing, Dept of

Farha N Ali (Farha)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL304
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888330
E-mail: fali@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joseph A Cabri (Joe)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL324
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888214
E-mail: jcabri@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hobson B Chandler (Hob)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888212
E-mail: hchandler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Edward Dalton (Mike)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888212
E-mail: mdalton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Edward Duncan (Chris)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL317
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888613
E-mail: cduncan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gina Poore Dunn (Gina)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL303
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888147
E-mail: gdunn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Matthew Fawcett (Matthew)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL309
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888284
E-mail: tfawcett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ms Teresa E Honeycutt (Terri)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6028
LL307
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888395
E-mail: thoneycutt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Salley P Hyatt
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL319
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888312
E-mail: shyatt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gilliean Lee
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL326
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888333
E-mail: glee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andre' M Lubecke (Andre')
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL312
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888297
E-mail: alubecke@lander.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin Reid
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL315
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888784
E-mail: breid@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pamela J Ryan (Josie)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL 311
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888253
E-mail: pryan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kelly C Young (Kelly)
Office Address: Dept of Math and Computing
Campus Box 6029
LL305
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888274
E-mail: kyoung@lander.edu (Preferred)

Music, Dept of

Amy Marie Blackwood
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC360
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888662
E-mail: ablackwood@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sonja Harrell Crenshaw
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: screnshaw@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Robinson Gallo (Dawn)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: drobinson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Reed P Gallo
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC359
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888345
E-mail: rgallo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert A Gardiner (Rob)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC355
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888236
E-mail: rgardiner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Davis Gardner (Becky)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: rgardner@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Jones
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mjones1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert T Kelley (Robert)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA364
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888774
E-mail: rkelley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pawel Kozak
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: pkozak@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anthony A Lenti (Tony)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC361
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888349
E-mail: tlenti@lander.edu (Preferred)

Donald S Mack (Donald)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: dmack@lander.edu (Preferred)

Charles W Neufeld
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC362
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888346
E-mail: cneufeld@lander.edu (Preferred)

J Michael Newell (Michael)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: jnewell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lila D Noonkester (Lila)
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA365
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888348
E-mail: lnoonkes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Maria Ortiz-Laboy
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mortizlaboy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Richard Brian Thomas
Office Address: Dept of Music
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: rthomas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5