Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Jackson Library

April Akins
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL215A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888184
E-mail: aakins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Ann Clark (Trish)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888255
E-mail: pclark@lander.edu (Preferred)

Russell Mayo Fitzgerald (Russell)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888188
E-mail: rfitzgerald@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Sprott Laman (Jim)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL210
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888191
E-mail: jlaman@lander.edu (Preferred)

S David Mash (David)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 600
JL214
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888365
E-mail: dmash@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebekah Scoggins
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888365
E-mail: rscoggins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Grant Stone (Grant)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888365
E-mail: tstone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Ann Wiecki (Lisa)
Office Address: Jackson Library
Campus Box 6000
JL214
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888043
E-mail: lwiecki@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5