Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Information Technology Svcs

William Andrew Barnhill (William)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL118
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888128
E-mail: wbarnhill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hendrik Booraem VI
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: hbooraem@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Lee Braswell (Chris)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: cbraswell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Grant Dorn (Jamie)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL124
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: jdorn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Durell Ficklin (Mike)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL116
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888421
E-mail: mficklin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marcy Gadagno (Marcy)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL119
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888747
E-mail: mgadagno@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mikel Robert Henderson (Mike)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL125
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888103
E-mail: mhenders@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robin P Lawrence (Robin)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888347
E-mail: rlawrence@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ricky Joe Lindley (Rick)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888060
E-mail: rlindley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bradley Keith McCaslan (Keith)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL110
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888342
E-mail: kmccaslan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tavares L Meadows
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL117
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888458
E-mail: tmeadows@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Watson Minter (Karen)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6043
JL110
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888012
E-mail: kminter@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Reid Moore (Matt)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL102
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: mmoore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Wayne Moore
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888234
E-mail: pmoore@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Benjamin Nunley (Ben)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888729
E-mail: jnunley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kelly D Quinn-Hughes (Kelly)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888713
E-mail: khughes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine B Roberts (Cathy)
Office Address: Information Technology Svcs
Campus Box 6024
JL115
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888321
E-mail: croberts@lander.edu (Preferred)

International Programs

Jeffrey Andrew Constant
Office Address: International Programs
Campus Box 6055
GC361
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888896
E-mail: jconstant@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5