Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

History & Philosophy, Dept of

Mr Joe H Camp Jr (Joe)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: jcamp@lander.edu (Preferred)

Robert C Figueira (Robert)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC368
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888218
E-mail: figueira@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ryan Floyd
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC363
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888786
E-mail: mrfloyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alexander Miller
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: amiller@lander.edu (Preferred)

John G Moore (John)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC375A
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888267
E-mail: jmoore@lander.edu (Preferred)

William Little Ramsey (William)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC 375C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888261
E-mail: wramsey@lander.edu (Preferred)

Franklin D Rausch (Frank)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6010
LC352
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888318
E-mail: frausch@lander.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Jason Whitley (Jason)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: twhitley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Boyd Witherspoon (Kevin)
Office Address: Dept of History & Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC359
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888685
E-mail: kwitherspoon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Housing and Residence Life

Patricia T Clark
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: pclark1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Jay Covar (Catherine)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC315
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888174
E-mail: ccovar@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ebonee Marleesha Dendy
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: edendy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alexandrea L Drake
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6065
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888906
E-mail: adrake@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia J Dysart (Cindy)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC318
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888061
E-mail: cdysart@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ely Zachary Helms (Zach)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC325
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888709
E-mail: ehelms@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ray O Manley (Ray)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: rmanley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Seth Mccord Mundy (Seth)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
Bearcat Village
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: smundy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr William P Young (Bill)
Office Address: Housing and Residence Life
Campus Box 6019
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888266
E-mail: wyoung@lander.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources

Cheryl Yvonne Butler (Yvonne)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888310
E-mail: cbutler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Sharon Grimes Colcolough (Sharon)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888310
E-mail: scolcolough@lander.edu (Preferred)

Adam Garrett
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN104
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888057
E-mail: agarrett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kurstin Amber LaCoste (Kurstin)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN 202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888172
E-mail: klacoste@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Anita Lewis (Cheryl)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN103
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888237
E-mail: clewis1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Altisha Partlow (Jessica)
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888037
E-mail: jpartlow@lander.edu (Preferred)

London Goode Thomas
Office Address: Human Resources
Campus Box 6013
WN102
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888051
E-mail: lthomas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5