Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

GCS, Dept of

Andrew Johnson Borders III (Jack)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: aborders@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda A Carson (Linda)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M58
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888788
E-mail: lcarson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Chrissie Cofield (Chrissie)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888788
E-mail: ccofield@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Redding Floyd (Elizabeth)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: efloyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Frank J Grand III
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: fgrand@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel M Harrison
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M61
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888779
E-mail: dharrison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andrew M Hodges
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6015
LC353
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888796
E-mail: ahodges1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay A Jouben (Lindsay)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: ljouben@lander.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Danielle Lewis (Danielle)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: plewis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Malone
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM63
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888359
E-mail: mmalone@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jane H Merrill (Jane)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LC M
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: jmerrill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly M Richburg
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM59
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888892
E-mail: krichburg@lander.edu (Preferred)

William R. Stielow (Roger)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: wstielow@lander.edu (Preferred)

Meredith J Uttley (Meredith)
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM51
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888796
E-mail: muttley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Woodiwiss
Office Address: Dept of GCS
Campus Box 6018
LCM55
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888136
E-mail: awoodiwiss@lander.edu (Preferred)

General Counsel

Santos Pagan Jr (santitos)
Office Address: General Counsel
Campus Box 6036
JL 300
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: santos.pagan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Rookard
Office Address: General Counsel
Campus Box 6036
JL300
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888059
E-mail: crookard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Chloe Elizabeth Young
Office Address: General Counsel
Campus Box 6036
JL 300
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: chloe.young@lander.edu (Preferred)

Governmental Affairs

Laura M Brown (Laura)
Office Address: Governmental Affairs
Campus Box 6001
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888300
E-mail: lbrown1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5