Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Facilities Scheduling

Elizabeth Ann McCune (Elizabeth)
Office Address: Facilities Scheduling
Campus Box 6062
GC382
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888335
E-mail: emccune@lander.edu (Preferred)

Financial Aid

Vivian Sharp Gaylord (Vivian)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: vgaylord@lander.edu (Preferred)

Fred E Hardin
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: fhardin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Lo'Rinzo Jones (Rodney)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888138
E-mail: rjones@lander.edu (Preferred)

Linda S Leedy
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: lleedy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Kaye Leontuk
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888116
E-mail: bleontuk@lander.edu (Preferred)

April Michelle Lodato (Michelle)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
E-mail: alodato@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Olgethia Lynn Louden (Olgethia)
Office Address: Financial Aid
Campus Box 6006
LC122
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888340
864 3888000
E-mail: olouden@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5