Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Education, College of

Lauren Patrice Cook (Lauren)
Office Address: College of Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: lcook@lander.edu (Preferred)

Judith Anne Neufeld (Judy)
Office Address: College of Education
Campus Box 6011
LC221
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888252
E-mail: jneufeld@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Bryant Whatley (Katie)
Office Address: College of Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
864 388 Extension 8006
E-mail: cwhatley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Engineering Services

Larry R Barker (Larry)
Office Address: Engineering Services
Campus Box 6017
FO212
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888039
E-mail: lbarker@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Scott Beaver (Jeff)
Office Address: Engineering Services
Campus Box 6017
FO208
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888208
E-mail: jbeaver@lander.edu (Preferred)

English & Foreign Lan, Dept of

Virginia Rachel Scoggins
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lan
Campus Box 6010
LC333
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888040
E-mail: vscoggins@lander.edu (Preferred)

English & Foreign Lang, Dept of

Christopher M Allen (Chris)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LCM34
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888473
E-mail: callen@lander.edu (Preferred)

James A Anderson Jr
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC331
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888473
E-mail: janderson1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Scott Baggett (Jeffrey)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC323
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888336
E-mail: jbaggett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sean Michael Barnette (Sean)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC325
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888781
E-mail: sbarnette@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Hershey Boatwright (Sarah)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: sboatwright@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Delmar Brewington (Delmar)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Language
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: dbrewington@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Corbitt
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC332
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888379
E-mail: lcorbitt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lillian E. Craton
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC 343
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888024
E-mail: lcraton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Cuenin
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC347
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888250
E-mail: bcuenin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andrew L Jameson
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC326
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888271
E-mail: ajameson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Misty Lee Jameson (Misty)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC330
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888474
E-mail: mjameson@lander.edu (Preferred)

David J.A. Lock (David)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: dlock@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pedro J Lopes
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC324
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888283
E-mail: plopes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Laura Martin
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC340
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888409
E-mail: lmartin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Carie L McClendon
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: cmcclendon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Starlyn McGee-Anderson (Dusty)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC 333
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888040
E-mail: smcgeeanderson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn A McLaughlin-Rojas
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Languages
Campus Box 6010
LC 335
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888389
E-mail: kmclaughlinrojas@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carl Robert Mentley (Carlos)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC327
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888427
E-mail: cmentley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Osvaldo Parrilla (Osvaldo)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC329
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888031
E-mail: oparrilla@lander.edu (Preferred)

Alan C Raines (Alan)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LCM25
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888249
E-mail: araines@lander.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Reed
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: sreed@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ian Mitchell Sargent
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: isargent@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd E Willis (Lloyd)
Office Address: Dept of English & Foreign Lang
Campus Box 6010
LC334
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888424
E-mail: lwillis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Equestrian Center

Frank Carroll Beacham
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888590
E-mail: fbeacham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Joseph W Findley
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: jfindley1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sandra M Garron (Sandy)
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888590
E-mail: sgarron@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amy J Kaplan
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3883585
E-mail: akaplan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melissa W Nabors (Melissa)
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888299
E-mail: mwessinger@lander.edu (Preferred)

Nancy E Poston
Office Address: Equestrian Center
Campus Box 6012
EQUES
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888585
E-mail: nposton@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5