Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Department Of Communications a

Danita Swaney
Office Address: Department Of Communications and Media Studies
Box Number 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: dswaney@lander.edu (Preferred)

Department of English and Fore

Amanda Rebecca Johnson
Office Address: Department of English and Foreign Languages
Campus Box 6010
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: ajohnson2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Department of Fine Arts

Mandy Loraine Ferguson
Office Address: Department of Fine Arts
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29646
United States
Office Telephone: 864 38883232
E-mail: mferguson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Department of History and Phil

Anne Lawrence Wells (Anne)
Office Address: Department of History and Philosophy
Campus Box 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: awells1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Department of Music

Eric Henson
Office Address: Department of Music
Campus Box 6009
CCA 365
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888348
E-mail: ehenson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Department of Nursing

Mary Beth Wilson Steck
Office Address: Department of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office Telephone: 864 3888337
E-mail: msteck@lander.edu (Preferred)

Department of Teacher Educatio

Beverly Brown (Beverly)
Office Address: Department of Teacher Education
Mailbox Number 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 388 Extension 8225
E-mail: bbrown2@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Olivia C Crawford (Olivia)
Office Address: Department of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888426
E-mail: ocrawford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Nancy Lee Peace
Office Address: Department of Teacher Education
Campus Box 6011
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888225
E-mail: npeace@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dept English and Foreign Langu

Kathryn Hix
Office Address: Dept English and Foreign Language
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888000
E-mail: khix@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dept Nursing

AnnaGrace Jordan (AnnaGrace)
Office Address: Dept Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 388 Extension 8000
E-mail: lmullet@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dept Of Nursing

Kathy Jamison
Office Address: Dept Of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 388000
E-mail: kjamison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kristi Cartledge Reed (Kristi)
Office Address: Dept Of Nursing
Campus Box 6027
BH
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 388 Extension 8000
E-mail: kreed@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dept. English and Foreign Lang

Amanda Avery
Office Address: Dept. English and Foreign Language
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: aavery@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daphne Maysonet
Office Address: Dept. English and Foreign Language
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888000
E-mail: dmaysonet@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dept. Of English and Foreign L

Alyssa Ochrym
Office Address: Dept. Of English and Foreign Language
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: aochrym@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5