Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Campus Post Office

Michelle Selig Weeks
Office Address: Campus Post Office
Campus Box 5000
GC236
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888754
E-mail: mweeks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Campus Radio

Paul B Crutcher (Paul)
Office Address: Campus Radio
Campus Box 6009
LC120
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888206
E-mail: pcrutcher@lander.edu (Preferred)

Campus Rec & Intramurals

Isabel B Bley
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: ibley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Madison Lisanne Dykes
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888970
E-mail: madison.dykes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Garrett Gilstrap
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS242
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888313
E-mail: mgilstrap@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anna Godwin Kendrick
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888783
E-mail: akendrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Haley Konsek
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888970
E-mail: hkonsek@lander.edu (Preferred)

Scott Lotze
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS240
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888313
E-mail: slotze@lander.edu (Preferred)

Neeley Z Reagin
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888970
E-mail: nreagin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel R Yeargin
Office Address: Campus Rec & Intramurals
Campus Box 6042
PS
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888783
E-mail: dyeargin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Career Services

Courtney Carpenter
Office Address: Career Services
Campus Box 6052
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888971
E-mail: ccarpenter1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Sizemore Morgan (Amanda)
Office Address: Career Services
Campus Box 6052
GC343
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888971
E-mail: asmorgan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5