Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Behav & Soc Sci, College of

Donna L Knight (Donna)
Office Address: College of Behav & Soc Sci
Campus Boc 6018
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888733
E-mail: dknight@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Lucas McMillan (Lucas)
Office Address: College of Behav & Soc Sci
Campus Box 6018
LC 355
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888275
E-mail: smcmillan@lander.edu (Preferred)

Biology & Physical Sci, Dept of

Tammie Mallory (Tammie)
Office Address: Dept of Biology & Physical Sci
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: tmallory@lander.edu (Preferred)

Biology, Dept of

Lindsey Bowen (Lindsey)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
LL 112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888007
E-mail: lbowen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ann Elizabeth Butler (Ann)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC375
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888769
E-mail: abutler@lander.edu (Preferred)

Pablo Chialvo
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
LL207
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888493
E-mail: pchialvo@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kerry Andrew Hansknecht (Kerry)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC246
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888286
E-mail: khansknecht@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jason Philip Lee (Jason)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC377
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888360
E-mail: jlee@lander.edu (Preferred)

David G Little
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: dlittle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer J Maze (Jennifer)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC371
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888343
E-mail: jmaze@lander.edu (Preferred)

Timothy D Maze (T D)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC271
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888153
E-mail: tmaze@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth McDonald
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC173
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888164
E-mail: emcdonald@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mark James Pilgrim
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC275
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888079
E-mail: mpilgrim1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Emily K Prince
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC263
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888145
E-mail: eprince@lander.edu (Preferred)

Andrew B Schwendemann
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC267
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888385
E-mail: aschwendemann@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Noble Scott (Melissa)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC218
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888306
E-mail: mscott1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn A White
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888386
E-mail: kwhite@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elisabeth Cannon Zimmerman (Elisabeth)
Office Address: Dept of Biology
Campus Box 6030
SC175
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888155
E-mail: ezimmerm@lander.edu (Preferred)

Bookstore

Miss Sandra J Barksdale
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: sbarksdale@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly D Chamberlain
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: kchamberlain@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Elmore
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: selmore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christy Michelle Harrison (Christy)
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC224
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: charrison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Coleman Hopkins
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
GC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: jhopkins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Betty L Weeks
Office Address: Bookstore
Campus Box 6014
Bookstore
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888384
E-mail: bweeks@lander.edu (Preferred)

Business and Administration

Corey David Anthony
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: canthony@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Janet Boyd (Jan)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC111
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888303
E-mail: jboyd1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Charlene B Burel (Charlene)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888303
E-mail: cburel@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Thomas Covar (Tom)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: tcovar@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Rebecca G Fuller (BECKY)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888097
E-mail: bfuller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melanie S Harrison (Melanie)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: mharrison@lander.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Rivers Kidd (Courtney)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: ckidd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gregory Lovins
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: glovins@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Elaine Smith (Sherry)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: shsmith@lander.edu (Preferred)

Traci D Talley (Traci)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC112
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888305
E-mail: ttalley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Steifle Wilkie (Ashley)
Office Address: Business and Administration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: awilkie@lander.edu (Preferred)

Business and Adminstration

Harriett G Washington
Office Address: Business and Adminstration
Campus Box 6003
LC105
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888088
E-mail: hwashington@lander.edu (Preferred)

Business, College of

Jennifer Barhorst
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM54
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888355
E-mail: jbarhorst@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jerry K Bilbrey
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888220
E-mail: jbilbrey@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brian H Brewer
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: bbrewer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael G Brizek
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC M62
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888753
E-mail: mbrizek@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jody L Chapman
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888744
E-mail: jchapman@lander.edu (Preferred)

LiLi Chen
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 261
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888148
E-mail: lchen@lander.edu (Preferred)

Craig J Crawley (Craig)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: ccrawley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Leonard W Daugherty (Len)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: ldaugherty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Alphonsus Healy (Dan)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: dhealy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Peggy A Johnson
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC258
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888285
E-mail: pjohnson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Allen Kirkland (C K)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: ckirkland@lander.edu (Preferred)

Philip L Little
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888232
E-mail: plittle@lander.edu (Preferred)

John R McCravy III
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: jmccravy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Luceta C McRoy
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: lmcroy@lander.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Marie Miller (Cathy)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC 253
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888224
E-mail: cmiller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Michael Edward Mlinar (Michael)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: mmlinar@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gail Degenhart Moore (Gail)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LC262
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888131
E-mail: gmoore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Peters
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM57
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888157
E-mail: mpeters@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert Paul Pridmore (Paul)
Office Address: College of Business
Campus Box 6015
LCM56
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888227
E-mail: rpridmore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5