Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Academic Affairs

Susan C Going (Susan)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106H
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888042
E-mail: sgoing@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shelley H Grund (Shelley)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888426
E-mail: sgrund@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mac Craig Kirkpatrick (Mac)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LD106B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888090
E-mail: mkirkpatrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Roscoe Thomas Nelson III (Tom)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888914
E-mail: tnelson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dr Suzanne Ozment (Suzanne)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888073
E-mail: sozment@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Annette Thompson (Melissa)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888104
E-mail: mthompson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Academic Success Center

Brittany Aga (Brittany)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE24
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888923
E-mail: baga@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gavin A Bethea (Gavin)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE7
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: gbethea@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gay S Coleman (Gay)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE16
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888317
E-mail: gcoleman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anissa Jean Lawrence
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE8
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888915
E-mail: alawrence@lander.edu (Preferred)

John Patrick Nugent III (Patrick)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE24
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888922
E-mail: jnugent@lander.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca O'Donnell
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE24
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888924
E-mail: rodonnell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Caleb T Polatty (Caleb)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888814
E-mail: cpolatty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Admissions Office

Hannah Katherine Beaty (Hannah Kate)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888071
E-mail: hbeaty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lauren S Burnett
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888087
E-mail: lburnett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth B Calliham
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888180
E-mail: kcalliham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jacob Edward DeLuca
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: jdeluca@lander.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Andrews Dixon (Laney)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888481
E-mail: mdixon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Hunter Eugene Ellis
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: hellis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Ashley N Hill
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: ahill@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sidney Crawford Hoyle (Sydney)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888193
E-mail: shoyle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Major Mathis (Jennifer)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: jmathis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lorenzo Alamez Myers (Lorenzo)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888068
E-mail: lmyers1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Erin G Nodine (Erin)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888554
E-mail: enodine@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Platt
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC 114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888069
E-mail: aplatt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marina M Proctor (Marina)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888995
E-mail: mproctor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Chrisley Roller (Karen)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888678
E-mail: kroller@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten A Stewart (Kirsten)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888177
E-mail: kstewart1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan Wood (Susan)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888070
E-mail: swood@lander.edu (Preferred)

Art, Dept of

Kymberly A Day
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: kday1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Haley Brooke Floyd (Haley)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: hfloyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lara Anne Hammond (Lara)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: lhammond@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan O Holloway (Jon)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
LB201
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888477
E-mail: jholloway@lander.edu (Preferred)

Douglas McAbee
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC274
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888562
E-mail: dmcabee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allison C Moore
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: amoore1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Fathima Asma Nazim-Starnes (Fathima)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA376
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888617
E-mail: fnazimstarnes@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Romaine
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA273
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888296
E-mail: jromaine@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sandra S Singletary (Sandy)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA371
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888512
E-mail: ssingletary@lander.edu (Preferred)

James David Slagle
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC 377
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888259
E-mail: jslagle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Snipes-Rochester
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
LB202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888231
E-mail: esnipes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Ivy Vartanian (Ivy)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC 257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: kvartanian@lander.edu (Preferred)

Arts and Humanities, College of

Laura R. Dennin
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CC257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: ldennin@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ann Hammond
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CC255
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888410
E-mail: khammond@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melody Louise Johnson (Melody)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: mjohnson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Renee Love (Renee)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888362
E-mail: crlove@lander.edu (Preferred)

Athletics

Sophia Adams
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888281
E-mail: sbonadies@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allen Kent Atkins (Kent)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888818

Christopher Michael Ayer (Chris)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888694
E-mail: cayer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Justin K Burger
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888288
E-mail: jburger@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jason Branden Burke (Jason)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888961
E-mail: jburke1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Janet Carol Byrd (Carol)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888950
E-mail: cbyrd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathy B Cochran (Kathy)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC100
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888316
E-mail: kcochran@lander.edu (Preferred)

Glen M Crawford
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888691
E-mail: gcrawford@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brian Ellison Creswell (Brian)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC 108
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: bcreswell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Cameron Matthew Evans (Matty)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: cevans@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5