Go to Main Content

Bearcat Web - Lander University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

Academic Affairs

Susan C Going (Susan)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106H
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888042
E-mail: sgoing@lander.edu (Preferred)

Shelley H Grund (Shelley)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888426
E-mail: sgrund@lander.edu (Preferred)

Taylor Noel Johnston (Taylor)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106F
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888914
E-mail: tjohnston@lander.edu (Preferred)

Scott Jones
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888320
E-mail: sjones@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mac Craig Kirkpatrick (Mac)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LD106B
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888090
E-mail: mkirkpatrick@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Annette Thompson (Melissa)
Office Address: Academic Affairs
Campus Box 6002
LC106C
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888104
E-mail: mthompson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Academic Success Center

Gavin A Bethea (Gavin)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE7
Greenwood, SC 29649
E-mail: gbethea@lander.edu (Preferred)

Dana L Broome (Dana)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888308
E-mail: dbroome@lander.edu (Preferred)

Gay S Coleman (Gay)
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE16
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888317
E-mail: gcoleman@lander.edu (Preferred)

Brian Hamm
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE16
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888578
E-mail: bhamm@lander.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Kowalski
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888922
E-mail: tkowalski@lander.edu (Preferred)

Anissa Jean Lawrence
Office Address: Academic Success Center
Campus Box 6041
GE8
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888915
E-mail: alawrence@lander.edu (Preferred)

Admissions Office

Hannah Katherine Beaty (Hannah Kate)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888071
E-mail: hbeaty@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Benjamin Calliham
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888180
E-mail: kcalliham@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten Stewart Connor (Kirsten)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888177
E-mail: kconnor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jacob E DeLuca
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: jdeluca@lander.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Andrews Dixon (Laney)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888481
E-mail: mdixon@lander.edu (Preferred)

Samuel Linn
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888068
E-mail: slinn@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Major Mathis (Jennifer)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: jmathis@lander.edu (Preferred)

Lorenzo Alamez Myers (Lorenzo)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888068
E-mail: lmyers1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Platt
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC 114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888069
E-mail: aplatt@lander.edu (Preferred)

Marina M Proctor (Marina)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888995
E-mail: mproctor@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Roach II (Ken)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114E
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888645
E-mail: kroach@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Foster Rowell (Biz)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888307
E-mail: erowell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlin R Sherfield (Katie)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114D
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888140
E-mail: ksherfield@lander.edu (Preferred)

Susan Wood (Susan)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888070
E-mail: swood@lander.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Lina Wypasek (Kat)
Office Address: Admissions Office
Campus Box 6007
LC114J
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888678
E-mail: kwypasek@lander.edu (Preferred)

Art, Dept of

Kymberly A Day
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: kday1@lander.edu (Preferred)

Amber Nicole Eckersley
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: aeckersley@lander.edu (Preferred)

Haley Brooke Floyd (Haley)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: hfloyd@lander.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan O Holloway (Jon)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
LB201
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888477
E-mail: jholloway@lander.edu (Preferred)

Katy Luxion
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
United States
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: kluxion@lander.edu (Preferred)

Danea Marie Males
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: dmales@lander.edu (Preferred)

Douglas McAbee
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC274
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888562
E-mail: dmcabee@lander.edu (Preferred)

Julia A McClanahan (Julia)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: jpridmore@lander.edu (Preferred)

Fathima Asma Nazim-Starnes (Fathima)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA376
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888617
E-mail: fnazimstarnes@lander.edu (Preferred)

James G Romaine
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA273
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888296
E-mail: jromaine@lander.edu (Preferred)

Sandra S Singletary (Sandy)
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CCA371
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888512
E-mail: ssingletary@lander.edu (Preferred)

James David Slagle
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
CC 377
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888259
E-mail: jslagle@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Snipes-Rochester
Office Address: Dept of Art
Campus Box 6009
LB202
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888231
E-mail: esnipes@lander.edu (Preferred)

Arts and Humanities, College of

Martin Funderburk (Reece)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA 256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888362
E-mail: mfunderburk@lander.edu (Preferred)

Nathan R Goddard
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888362
E-mail: ngoddard@lander.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ann Hammond
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CC255
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888410
E-mail: khammond@lander.edu (Preferred)

Melody Louise Johnson (Melody)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6010
LC322
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888265
E-mail: mjohnson@lander.edu (Preferred)

Mary Gillespie Knieriem (Meg)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA 256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: mknieriem@lander.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Renee Love (Renee)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888362
E-mail: crlove@lander.edu (Preferred)

Courtney E Myers
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA257
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888520
E-mail: cmyers@lander.edu (Preferred)

Caren Stansell
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA 256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 388-8259
E-mail: cstansell@lander.edu (Preferred)

Wendi Louise Wimmer (Wendi)
Office Address: College of Arts and Humanities
Campus Box 6009
CCA 256
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888323
E-mail: wwimmer@lander.edu (Preferred)

Athletics

Sophia Adams
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC108
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888281
E-mail: sbonadies@lander.edu (Preferred)

Allen Kent Atkins (Kent)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC109
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888818

Christopher Michael Ayer (Chris)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
JMC106
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888694
E-mail: cayer@lander.edu (Preferred)

James Samuel Bartlett (Jimmy)
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC104
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888758
E-mail: jbartlett@lander.edu (Preferred)

Buckley D Billings
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888314
E-mail: bbillings@lander.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Builta
Office Address: Athletics
Campus Box 6016
AC
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office Telephone: 864 3888000
E-mail: ebuilta@lander.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5